我们最新的律师:Natalia M. Velletta

Velletta&Company正式欢迎Natalia M. Velletta成为我们公司的最新律师。

Natalia于2016年5月加入Velletta&Company,并成功完成了一年的文章,并于2017年12月1日致电酒吧,担任不列颠哥伦比亚省的执业律师。纳塔利娅于2018年3月15日在维多利亚法院的不列颠哥伦比亚省最高法院面前完成了她的正式入职培训。

 

Natalia Velletta Natalia在澳大利亚昆士兰邦德大学获得法学博士学位。邦德大学的法学博士学位是一项加速课程,为纳塔利娅提供加拿大和澳大利亚法律方面的经验。在着名的国际法学院接受高等教育,为纳塔利亚提供了独特的全球视角,使她能够更好地了解所有类型的商业交易。

 

在Velletta&Company期间,Natalia建立了多元化的律师执业,主要关注以下领域:

 

  • 公司和商业交易;
  • 遗嘱和遗产;
  • 房地产交易;和
  • 人身伤害包括机动车事故。

 

Natalia专注于公司和商业交易,特别喜欢兼并和收购,成功为她的客户买卖许多公司和企业。纳塔利亚也热衷于代表原告参与机动车事故,并经常与工商银行谈判,以便为客户提供公平合理的赔偿。

 

在Velletta&Company,Natalia希望发展她的律师执业并继续扩大她的经验范围。 Natalia坚定,勤奋,并为每位客户提供最优质的服务而感到自豪。她友好而平易近人,总是热衷于接待新客户。

在法律实践之外,纳塔利娅喜欢探索美丽的不列颠哥伦比亚省和世界各地的异国情调。她有很多成就,包括芭蕾舞,水肺潜水以及在崎岖的西海岸小径上进行多次长达一周的徒步旅行。她对摄影,烹饪和露营充满热情。

Our Newest Lawyer: Natalia M. Velletta

Velletta & Company officially welcomes Natalia M. Velletta as the newest lawyer to our firm.

Natalia joined Velletta & Company in May, 2016 and has since successfully completed one year of Articles and called to the Bar on December 1, 2017, as a practicing lawyer in British Columbia. Natalia completed her formal induction in front of the Supreme Court of British Columbia at the Victoria Courthouse on March 15, 2018.

 

Natalia Velletta Natalia obtained her Juris Doctorate from Bond University in Queensland, Australia. Bond University’s Juris Doctorate is an accelerated program that provided Natalia with experience in both Canadian and Australian Law. Receiving an advanced education at a prestigious, international law school has provided Natalia with a unique, global perspective, which gives her greater insight into all types of commercial transactions.

 

During her time at Velletta & Company Natalia has established a diverse Solicitor’s practice and focuses primarily on the areas of:

 

  • Corporate and Commercial transactions;
  • Wills and Estates;
  • Real Estate transactions; and
  • Personal Injury including motor vehicle accidents.

 

With a specialty in Corporate and Commercial transactions, Natalia specifically enjoys mergers and acquisitions, having successfully bought and sold many companies and businesses for her clients. Natalia also has a passion for representing plaintiffs in motor vehicle accidents and frequently negotiates with ICBC to achieve fair and justified compensation for her clients.

 

At Velletta & Company, Natalia wishes to develop her Solicitor’s practice and to continuingly broaden her scope of experience. Natalia is determined, hard-working, and prides herself on offering the very best service for each and every client.  She is friendly and approachable and is always keen to take on new clients.

Outside the practice of law, Natalia enjoys staying active by exploring beautiful British Columbia and exotic locations around the world. She has many accomplishments including ballet, scuba diving and multiple, week-long hikes over the rugged West Coast Trail. She has a passion for photography, cooking, and camping.