视频:医疗事故

在Velletta和公司,我们在该地区工作 医疗事故除其他外。

我们与一些顶尖的医疗和医疗保健顾问合作,他们就您的索赔中的技术医疗问题向我们提供建议,以便我们更好地关注法律和技术问题,以便为您的案件进行适当的准备。并非每个案例都是可行的医疗事故行为。如果您是您认为医疗疏忽的受害者,请咨询我们。我们很自豪能够分析案件,找出什么是护理标准,是否存在违规行为以及该违规是否导致损害

在这种情况下发生了损害赔偿,我们是 很乐意提供帮助 在推动你的案件前进并获得你应得的赔偿。

Gregory Rhone在攻读科学,英语,经典,政治科学和哲学本科后,在维多利亚大学获得法律学位。他与Gordon&Velletta联系并于1999年2月被调到酒吧。在加入公司作为民事诉讼律师之前,他曾在私人执业。

 

什么是法院费用?

Partnership and business law, Victoria BC , Velletta & Company

通过诉讼追究其人身伤害索赔的大多数不列颠哥伦比亚人将在法律顾问的协助下这样做。法律费用通常非常昂贵。绝大多数受伤的原告将以按判决金额收费的方式聘请律师,这意味着他们将获得一定比例的总和解或判决,通常律师在案件结束前不会获得报酬。作为一名人身伤害律师,客户经常会问我:“我可以起诉工行或另一方的所有法律费用吗?”我对这个问题的回答如下: 并不是的。

阅读更多什么是法院费用?

VIDEO: Medical Malpractice

Here at Velletta and company we work in the area of medical malpractice, amongst other things.

We work with some top notch medical and healthcare advisers who give us advice on the technical medical matters in your claim, in order to allow us to better focus on the legal and technical issues to properly prepare your case for trial. Not every case is a viable medical malpractice action. If you’ve been the victim of what you believe is medical negligence consult with us. We pride ourselves on analyzing the case on figuring out what is the standard of care, whether there’s been a breach and whether that breach has led to damages

In the cases damages have occurred, we’re happy to assist in moving your case forward and getting you the compensation you deserve.

Gregory Rhone obtained his law degree at the University of Victoria after studying Sciences, English, Classics, Political Science and Philosophy as an undergraduate. He articled with Gordon & Velletta and was called to the bar in February, 1999. Before joining the firm as a civil litigator, he was in private practice.

 

What are Court Costs?

Partnership and business law, Victoria BC , Velletta & Company

Most British Columbians who pursue their personal injury claims through a lawsuit will do so with the assistance of legal counsel.  Legal fees are typically very expensive.  The vast majority of injured plaintiffs will hire a lawyer on a contingency fee basis, meaning that they will be paid a percentage of the total settlement or judgment, and usually the lawyer doesn’t get paid until the case is over. As a personal injury lawyer, clients will often ask me, “Can I sue ICBC or the other party for all of my legal costs?”  My answer to this question is as follows: not really.

Read moreWhat are Court Costs?